Mary Jane Forbes

If you love a series, each book building on the one before, if your curiosity is peaked with the accumulation of clues leading you through mystery, intrigue, and romance, then the Bradley Farm Series is for you. Follow the lives of the Bradley clan and their travels around the world. Each book features one of the siblings, a standalone story to be read in any order, but richer in the context of the Bradley family.

They learn that life is to be savored—you can’t rush it.

Sadie, Book 2
Finn, Book 3
Georgie, Book 6

Visit Bradley Farm!

Marshall, Book 5

Get your FREE copy
CLICK the link to get started!

Sign up

on my VIP mailing list
 and get a FREE copy of Bradley Farm.

​A romantic eBook...a pinch of mystery haunts Bradley Farm

Mystery  -  Romance  -  Suspense


Bradley Farm, Book 1

Sign up for my New Releases mailing list
 and get a free copy of Bradley Farm.Type your paragraph here.

Jeli, Book 4